/

food from the restaurant

Who we are

Food delivery Gallery To Go is a child of the legendary cafe "Gallery" of Arkady Novikov, a story about delicious and modern cuisine, where all attention is focused on the quality of products. We take the basics of culinary traditions of different countries and collect original, but understandable dishes.

Chief

Kitchen Gallery takes origin from the gifted Italian William Lamberti. His simple combination style of Italian taste, French technique and Russian home comfort. Sun, freshness, bright colors – it's about his kitchen.

Our current chef shares the approach of the founder, and his experiments are the same delicious, healthy food, fresh and balanced.

Our clients

These are peoples who like to eat, but often face an acute shortage of time. It is enough to make an order on the website or call, and we will solve the issue with your Breakfast, business lunch or banquet. Also among our clients are companies that trust us gastronomic support of various events – from presentations to official receptions.

Our history

Cafe "Gallery" opened in 2004 and quickly became a landmark location for the Moscow party. The famous Italian chef, quality service and fashionable delicious food have developed into a history of a dozen years. Today there is no cafe, but the atmosphere of the Gallery is preserved in our gastronomic vision. Gallery To Go has been working since 2007, but now the same black cod, mushroom risotto, Chilean sea bass on the grill is on the menu and remain popular. Thousands of satisfied customers and a constant team of professionals confirm our reputation as the most relevant delivery service in Moscow.

Service

We offer round-the-clock delivery in Moscow from 50 minutes and pay special attention to the packaging of the order and the preservation of the desired temperature of the dishes. If you on the way, the order can be picked up by pickup.

Our team works on departure, serving any event. In addition to the delivery of dishes to your taste, we will offer original versions of the design of the Banquet and make a menu on any topic.

Write and call us – We will always be happy to help you!

Show menu

еда из ресторана

Кто мы

Доставка еды Gallery To Go это дитя легендарного кафе «Галерея» Аркадия Новикова, история про вкусную и современную кухню, где всё внимание сосредоточено на качестве продуктов. Мы берем основы кулинарных традиций разных стран и собираем оригинальные, но при этом понятные всем блюда.

Шеф

Кухня Галереи берет начало с одаренного итальянца Вильяма Ламберти. Его simple style это сочетание итальянского вкуса, французской техники и русского домашнего уюта. Солнце, свежесть, яркие краски – это про его кухню.

Наш нынешний шеф разделяет подход основателя, и его эксперименты это всё та же вкусная, здоровая еда, свежая и сбалансированная.

Наши клиенты

Это люди, которые любят вкусно поесть, но часто сталкиваются с острым дефицитом времени. Достаточно сделать заказ на сайте или позвонить, и мы решим вопрос с вашим завтраком, деловым обедом или праздничным ужином. Также среди наших клиентов компании, которые доверяют нам гастрономическое сопровождение различных мероприятий – от презентаций до официальных приемов.

История

Кафе «Галерея» открылось в 2004 и быстро стало знаковой локацией для московской тусовки. Знаменитый итальянский шеф, качественный сервис и модная вкусная еда сложились в историю длиной в десяток лет. Сегодня кафе не существует, но атмосфера Галереи сохранилась в нашем гастрономическом видении. Gallery To Go работает с 2007, но и сейчас та самая черная треска, грибное ризотто, чилийский сибас на гриле есть в меню и остаются популярными. Тысячи довольных клиентов и неизменная команда профессионалов подтверждают нашу репутацию самой актуальной доставки Москвы.

Сервис

Мы предлагаем круглосуточную доставку по Москве от 50 минут и особое внимание уделяем упаковке заказа и сохранению нужной температуры блюд. Если вам по пути заказ можно забрать самовывозом.

Наша команда работает и на выезде, обслуживая любые мероприятия. Помимо доставки блюд по вашему вкусу мы предложим оригинальные варианты дизайна банкета и составим меню на любую тему.

Пишите, звоните – Будем всегда рады Вам помочь!

Посмотреть меню

Забыли пароль?

Для восстановления пароля введите E-mail
E-mail
Отправить

Регистрация

Имя
E-mail
Пароль
Повторите пароль
Зарегистрироваться

Благодарим за регистрацию!

Теперь вы можете перейти в меню и сделать ваш первый заказ.
Открыть меню
Закрыть
Назад